[singlepic id=440 w=320 h=240 float=right]Plus One Recording artists WE ALL WANT TO today announce their new line up.

Joining long time members Tim Steward, Dan McNaulty and Skye Staniford are the Thomson Brothers, Josh and Ben, with band credits to their names including Full Fathom Five, Shutterspeed, Pale, The Mercy Bell and The Five.

The band will commence the recording of their second album in June.[nggallery id=24]